4 Best BTS Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 4 BTS Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best BTS blogs from thousands of music blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

BTS Blogs

Here are 4 Best BTS Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. BTS Encyclopedia

BTS Encyclopedia Hello, we are Indian BTS Army and this is our BTS Blog where we want to connect you more to BTS through our posts. We are army like you and this is our little effort to let others know about BTS by heart. Here you will know them back to front and also the people they value the most their devoted army.
Blog btsencyclopedia.com
Instagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 7 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. E! Online » BTS

E! Online » BTS Get the latest and most updated news, videos, and photo galleries about BTS. E! is the only global, multiplatform brand for all things entertainment, pop culture, and lifestyle. We eat, sleep and breathe pop culture, delivering exclusive breaking news and in-depth celebrity coverage, red carpet live streams, TV scoop and spoilers, lifestyle trends and tips, and what's viral now.
Blog eonline.com
Facebook Followers 11MTwitter Followers 11.8MInstagram Followers 25.1M Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

3. WION » BTS

WION » BTS Get top and latest BTS news. Read breaking BTS news and headlines. The world is One, WION, examines global issues with in-depth analysis. Using our social media platforms we open the conversation about our world with our users. We provide much more than the news of the day. Our aim is to empower people to explore their world.
Blog wionews.com
Facebook Followers 951.3KTwitter Followers 481.1K Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

4. ARMY Magazine Blog

ARMY Magazine Blog ARMY Magazine is made up of awesome team members from around the world who work tirelessly behind the scenes to support BTS. Our amazing team is dedicated to continuing to provide accurate and reliable information for BTS ARMY all over the world.
Blog armymagazine.co
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 62.8KInstagram Followers 1.9K Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

Show 5 to 208

BTS Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering BTS. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Noah Shachtman Editor-in-chiefrollingstone.com@noahshachtman143.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noah-shachtman-730b562
Erik Pedersen Managing Editordeadline.com@DeadlineErikhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-pedersen-68947b38
Peter Caranicas Managing Editorvariety.com@petercaranicas1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-caranicas-4324035
Alison Weinflash Managing Editorrollingstone.com@alisonweinflash1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alison-weinflash
Brian Steinberg Senior Tv Editorvariety.com@bristeihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/briansteinberg
Matthew Jacobs Freelance Writervulture.com@majacobs7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-jacobs-ab65a730
Kory Grow Senior Writerrollingstone.com@korygrow3.7K
Nate Jones Senior Writervulture.com@kn87.1K
Tirhakah Love Senior Writervulture.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tirhakah-love-87474b73
Joseph Otterson Senior Tv Reportervariety.com@joeotterson4.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-otterson-9a570383
Denise Petski Senior Managing Editordeadline.com@denise_petskihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-petski-b04707b
Lynette Rice Senior Tv Writer/tv Editor, Awardsdeadline.com@LynetteRicehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynetterice
dmorgan1201 Senior Tv Writerdeadline.com@@LynetteRice
Justin Kroll Senior Film Reporterdeadline.com@@krolljvar24.5K
Gil Kaufman Senior Contributing Writer/editorbillboard.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gil-kaufman-4a42995
Rebecca Jennings Authorvulture.com@rebexxxxa42.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-jennings-a276736b
Nancy Dillon Senior Reporterrollingstone.com@nancy__dillon16.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nancy-dillon-64a38b33
Jeff Ihaza Senior Music Editorrollingstone.com@jeffihaza4.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-ihaza-59090a150
David Browne Senior Writerrollingstone.com@davbrowne2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-browne-a1396b3
Leah Lu Senior Social Media Editorrollingstone.com@leahlooo2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leahlu
Tim Dickinson Senior Politics Writerrollingstone.com@7im39.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timdickinson
Kate Storey Senior Features Editorrollingstone.com@katelstorey3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-storey-67183aa
Marlow Stern Senior Entertainment Editorrollingstone.com@marlownyc50.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marlow-stern-663410a9
Andrea Duncan-mao Authorvulture.com@andreaduncanmao155https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-duncan-mao-2569a0a
Jacob Uitti Senior Writeramericansongwriter.com@jakeuitti1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-uitti-aba42016
E. Alex Jung Features Writervulture.com@e_alexjung87.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-jung-460961149
Emma Alpern Senior Copy Editorvulture.com@emmaalpern1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-alpern-92132a32
Gene Maddaus Senior Media Reportervariety.com@genemaddaus2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gene-maddaus-b863b0130
Emily Longeretta Senior Tv Features Editorvariety.com@emilylongeretta11.4Khttps://www.facebook.com/elongeretta
Chris Willman Senior Music Writer And Chief Music Criticvariety.com@chriswillman22.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-willman-2a06015
Meredith Woerner Deputy Editorvariety.com@mdellw5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meredith-woerner-75859a1a
Diane Garrett Deputy Editorvariety.com@dianegarrett890https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-garrett-journalist
Michael Cieply Executive Editordeadline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-cieply-0b431b7
Brent Lang Executive Editorvariety.com@brentalang8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brent-lang-80628915
Asher Elbein Authorvulture.com@asher_elbein3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/asher-elbein-489b70a5
Elisabeth Donnelly Journalist And Screenwritervulture.com@heydonnelly3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-donnelly-24b685b7
Victoria Bekiempis Journalistvulture.com@vicbekiempis7.6K
Swapna Krishna Authorvulture.com@skrishna25.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnakrishna
Esther Zuckerman Authorvulture.com@ezwrites16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-zuckerman-4a238943
Kim Kelly Authorvulture.com@grimkim128.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimmkelly
Shahamat Uddin Authorvulture.com@ushahamat432https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahamat-uddin
Zach Schonfeld Authorvulture.com@zzzzaaaacccchhh11.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-schonfeld-20994536
Marta Balaga Film Journalistvariety.com@martabalaga1.1K
Whitney Friedlander Authorvulture.com@loislane794Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/whitneyfriedlander
Siddhant Adlakha Entertainment Journalistvulture.com@siddhantadlakha19.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/siddhantadlakha
Katie Reul Freelance Journalistvariety.com@katiereuls44https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlyn-reul
Kalia Richardson Entertainment Reporterrollingstone.com@kaliarichardson1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaliarichardson
Selome Hailu Reportervariety.com@selomeeeee4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/selome-hailu
Hershal Pandya Comedy Reportervulture.com@hershal_p1.4K
Katcy Stephan Film Reportervariety.com@katcystephan2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katcystephan
Load 51 to 100 of 483 Bloggers